Related Pages
Photo Albums
The first container to be distributed throughout Sri Lanka contained 7 playgrounds extracted from:                          
1.  Bendigo Showgrounds removed by the Rotary Club of Eaglehawk, students at Bendigo Senior Secondary College and the contractor Imagination Play.
2.  Club Marriott Lyndhurst removed by members of the Dandenong Valley Car Club.
3.  Queens Park Healesville removed by the Rotary Club of Ferntree Gully.
4.  Quantin Binnah Werribee - removed by the playground manufacturer Naturform.
5.  Gardiner Reserve North Melbourne
6.  7.  Caulfield Grammar School removed by the Rotary Club of Glenferrie.
Hannah Watts Park Melton removed by the Rotary Club of Melton.
They are destined for:
1.  Ampara  { East coast, just south of Batticaloa} urban council.
2.  Anuradhapura {North East of Columbo, inland} to Uddiyankulama  school.
3.  Galle {South coast}   St Aloysius College.
4.  Jaffna { far North coast} Shanmuga pre school.
5.  Mullativu { far North East coast} Kaleivaani pre school.
6.  Wennappuwa { West coast just North of Columbo}  Pradeshiya Sabha  council.
7.  Kalutara {West coast just south of Columbo}  Uggalgoda Maha Vidyalaya school.